Partners TIES-RTN
The TIES RTN brings together 12 partners from 11 European countries. 9 of them are part of the wider TIES project , whereas three partners (from Estonia, Turkey and the UK) are new partners that will additionally contribute to the scientific work on the survey.

Austria
Institute for European Integration Research [ EIF ] , Austrian Academy of Sciences
Prinz Eugen-Straße 8-10
1040 Vienna / Austria
http://www.eif.oeaw.ac.at/e_index.html
Tel: +43(1) 515 81-75 65
Fax: +43(1) 515 81-75 66
Email: eif@oeaw.ac.at

Mrs Barbara Herzog-Punzenberger
Email : Barbara.Herzog-Punzenberger@oeaw.ac.at
Tel : +43 151 581 7557


Belgium

Institute for Social and Political Opinion Research (ISPO), Centre of Sociological Research (CeSO) and European Research Centre on Migration and Ethnic Relations (ERCOMER)

ISPO, CeSO, University of Leuven

http://soc.kuleuven.be/ceso/onderzoek/9/ENG/index.htm
Marc Swyngedouw
Contact: marc.swyngedouw@soc.kuleuven.be , Tel: +32 16 323159
Veronique Vandezande
Contact: veronique.vandezande@soc.kuleuven.be , Tel:  +32 16 323127

ERCOMER and University of Leuven
http://www.ercomer.org
Karen Phalet
Contact: karen.phalet@psy.kuleuven.be , Tel: +32 16 326217

Contact:
Institute for Social and Political Opinion Research (ISPO)
CeSO – University of Leuven
Parkstraat 45 – Box 3601
Belgium

Prof. Marc Swyngedouw
Email: Marc.Swyngedouw@soc.keuleven.be
Tel: +32 016 32 31 59

Estonia
Institute of International and Social Studies [ IISS ], Tallin University
Tallinn University
Uus-Sadama 5
10120 Tallinn
http://www.iiss.ee/?m1=116
Tel/fax: +372 619 9860
E-mail: rasi@iiss.ee

Prof. Raivo Vetik
Email: vetik@iiss.ee
Tel : +372 6 199 861

France
National Institute for Demographic Studies [INED]
133 boulevard Davout
75980 Paris cedex 20
France
http://www.ined.fr
Tel: +33 1 56 06 22 78
Fax: +33 1 56 06 22 34
Email: Michele.Tuillier@ined.fr

Prof. Patrick Simon
Email: simon@ined.fr
Tel: +33 1 56 06 21 37

Germany
Institute for Migration Research and Intercultural Studies [IMIS], University of Osnabrueck
IMIS Fachbereich 2
Neuer Graben 19/21
D-49069 Osnabrück
http://www.imis.uos.de/index.htm
Tel. : +49 (0)541 969 4384, -4916
Fax: +49 (0)541 969 4380
Email: imis@uni-osnabrueck.de

Prof. Holger Kolb
Email : hkolb@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tel : +49 541-969-4916

Jochen Guter
Email: jguter@uni-osnabrueck.de

Spain
Instituto Universitario de Estudios sobre Migraciones [ IEM ], University Pontificia Comillas
Sede de Cantoblanco
C/ Universidad Comillas, 3
28049 Madrid
Spain
http://www.upcomillas.es/pagnew/iem/index.asp
Tel. (+34) 91 734 39 50
Fax (+34) 91 734 45 70
Email: info.migraciones@iem.upco.es

Prof. Rosa Aparicio
Email : raparicio@iem.upcomillas.es
Tel : +34-91 734 3950

Sweden
Centre for Research in international migration and ethinic relations [CEIFO], University of Stockholm
Postal Address:
Stockholms universitet
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden
Visitor's Address:
Universitetsvägen 10 B
Floor 6
http://www.ceifo.su.se/eng
Tel: +46 8 - 16 22 64 or +46 8 - 16 26 89
Fax: +46 8 - 15 67 20
E-mail: ceifo.editor@ceifo.su.se

Ms Ebba Hedlund
Email: Ebba.Hedlund@ceifo.su.se
Tel: +46 - 8 - 16 28 28

Switzerland
Swiss Forum for Migration and Population Studies [ FSM ], University of Neuchâtel
Rue St-Honoré 2
CH - 2000 Neuchâtel
Switzerland
http://www.migration-population.ch/index.php?id=398&L=1
Tél.: +41 (0)32 718 39 20
Fax: +41 (0)32 718 39 21
Email: secretariat.sfm(at)unine.ch

Prof. Rosita Fibi
Email : rosita.fibbi@unine.ch
Tel : +41 32 718 39 23

The Netherlands
Institute for Migration and Ethnic Studies [IMES], University of Amsterdam
University van Amsterdam
Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237
1012 DL Amsterdam
Netherlands
http://www2.fmg.uva.nl/imes
Tel : +31-20-5253627
Fax : +31-20-5253628
Email: imes@fmg.uva.nl

Maurice Crul
Email: m.r.j.crul@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 2080

Netherlands Interdisciplinary Demographic Institute [NIDI]
Visiting address:
Lange Houtstraat 19
2511 CV Den Haag
Postal address:
Postbus 11650
2502 AR Den Haag
http://www.nidi.knaw.nl/en/
Tel: +31 70 3565200
Fax: +31 70 3647187
Email: info@nidi.nl

Mrs Jeannette Schoorl
Email: schoorl@nidi.nl
Tel : + 31 70 3565223

Turkey
Department for Radio, Television and Cinema, Kadir Has University [KHU]
Hisaralti Caddesi
Cibali, Fatih
34230 Istanbul
Turkey
http://www.khas.edu.tr/eng/comminications/radiotvabout.htm
Fax: +90-212-534 0965

Prof. Levent Soysal
Email: lsoysal@superonline.com
Tel: +90-212-533 6532 x738

United-Kingdom
Sussex Centre for Migration Research [ SCMR ], University of Sussex
School of Social Sciences and Cultural Studies
University of Sussex
Falmer, Brighton BN1 9SJ
UK
http://www.sussex.ac.uk/migration
Tel: +44 1273 873394
Fax: +44 1273 620662
Email: migration@sussex.ac.uk

Prof. Russel King
Email : r.king@sussex.ac.uk
Tel: +44 1273 678744
 

Colofon Contact