Partners TIES-RTN
The TIES RTN brings together 12 partners from 11 European countries. 9 of them are part of the wider TIES project , whereas three partners (from Estonia, Turkey and the UK) are new partners that will additionally contribute to the scientific work on the survey.

Austria

Institute for European Integration Research [ EIF ] , Austrian Academy of Sciences

Strohgasse 45/DG,
1030 Vienna / Austria
http://www.eif.oeaw.ac.at/e_index.html
Tel: +43(1) 515 81-75 65
Fax: +43(1) 515 81-75 66
Email: eif@oeaw.ac.at

Barbara Herzog-Punzenberger
Email : Barbara.Herzog-Punzenberger@oeaw.ac.at
Tel : +43 151 581 7567

Belgium

Institute for Social and Political Opinion Research (ISPO), Centre of Sociological Research (CeSO) and European Research Centre on Migration and Ethnic Relations (ERCOMER)

ISPO, CeSO, University of Leuven
http://soc.kuleuven.be/ceso/onderzoek/9/ENG/index.htm
Marc Swyngedouw
Contact: marc.swyngedouw@soc.kuleuven.be , Tel: +32 16 323159
Veronique Vandezande
Contact: veronique.vandezande@soc.kuleuven.be , Tel: +32 16 323127

ERCOMER and University of Leuven
http://www.ercomer.org
Karen Phalet
Contact: karen.phalet@psy.kuleuven.be , Tel: +32 16 326217

Contact:
Institute for Social and Political Opinion Research (ISPO)
CeSO – University of Leuven
Parkstraat 45 – Box 3601
Belgium

Estonia

Institute of International and Social Studies [ IISS ], Tallin University
Tallinn University
Uus-Sadama 5
10120 Tallinn
http://www.iiss.ee/?m1=116
Tel/fax: +372 619 9860
E-mail: rasi@iiss.ee

Raivo Vetik
Email: vetik@iiss.ee
Tel : +372 6 199 861

France

National Institute for Demographic Studies [INED]
133 boulevard Davout
75980 Paris cedex 20
France
http://www.ined.fr
Tel: +33 1 56 06 22 83
Fax: +33 1 56 06 22 34
Email: anne-claire.blanchard@ined.fr

Patrick Simon
Email: simon@ined.fr
Tel: +33 1 56 06 21 37

Germany

Institute for Migration Research and Intercultural Studies [IMIS],
University of Osnabrück
IMIS Fachbereich 2
Neuer Graben 19/21
D-49069 Osnabrück
http://www.imis.uos.de/index.htm
Tel. : +49 (0)541 969 4916, 4749
Fax: +49 (0)541 969 4380
Email: imis@uni-osnabrueck.de

Maren Wilmes
Email: mawilmes@uos.de 
Tel : +49 541-969-4916

Spain 

Centre for the Study of Migration and Citizenship (CEMC)

Instituto Universitario José Ortega y GasseC/ Fortuny, 53
28010 Madrid
Spain

Rosa Aparicio Gómez
Telephone Number: +34 917004100

E-mail: rag.migraciones@fog.es

Sweden

Centre for Research in international migration and ethinic relations [CEIFO], University of Stockholm
Postal Address:
Stockholms universitet
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden
Visitor's Address:
Universitetsvägen 10 B
Floor 6
http://www.ceifo.su.se/eng
Tel: +46 8 - 16 22 64 or +46 8 - 16 26 89
Fax: +46 8 - 15 67 20
E-mail: ceifo.editor@ceifo.su.se

Ebba Hedlund
Email: Ebba.Hedlund@ceifo.su.se
Tel: +46 - 8 - 16 28 28

Switzerland

Swiss Forum for Migration and Population Studies [ SFM ], University of Neuchâtel
Rue St-Honoré 2
CH - 2000 Neuchâtel
Switzerland
http://www.migration-population.ch/index.php?id=398&L=1
Tél.: +41 (0)32 718 39 20
Fax: +41 (0)32 718 39 21
Email: secretariat.sfm(at)unine.ch

Rosita Fibbi
Email : rosita.fibbi@unine.ch
Tel : +41 32 718 39 23

The Netherlands

Institute for Migration and Ethnic Studies [IMES], University of Amsterdam
University van Amsterdam
Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237
1012 DL Amsterdam
Netherlands

Maurice Crul
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (VU) and Erasmus University Rotterdam (EUR),
The Netherlands 
crul@fsw.eur.nl
 
Jens Schneider
Institute for Migration Research and Intercultural Studies (IMIS), Osnabrück University, Germany
jeschneider@uos.de

Netherlands Interdisciplinary Demographic Institute [NIDI]
Visiting address:
Lange Houtstraat 19
2511 CV Den Haag
Postal address:
Postbus 11650
2502 AR Den Haag
http://www.nidi.knaw.nl/en/
Tel: +31 70 3565200
Fax: +31 70 3647187
Email: info@nidi.nl

Liesbeth Heering,
Email: Heering@nidi.nl
Tel : + 31 70 3565249

Laurence Lessard-Phillips
Email: Lessard-Phillips@nidi.nl

Turkey

Department for Radio, Television and Cinema, Kadir Has University [KHU]
Hisaralti Caddesi
Cibali, Fatih
34230 Istanbul
Turkey
http://www.khas.edu.tr/eng/comminications/radiotvabout.htm
Fax: +90-212-534 0965

Levent Soysal
Email: lsoysal@superonline.com
Tel: +90-212-533 6532 x738

United-Kingdom

Sussex Centre for Migration Research [ SCMR ], University of Sussex
School of Social Sciences and Cultural Studies
University of Sussex
Falmer, Brighton BN1 9SJ
UK
http://www.sussex.ac.uk/migration
Tel: +44 1273 873394
Fax: +44 1273 620662
Email: migration@sussex.ac.uk

Russel King
Email : r.king@sussex.ac.uk
Tel: +44 1273 678744
 

Colofon Contact